your-news image

Advertise

Print or digital, the news is our business.
When it comes to attracting buyers to your marketing message, nothing surpasses an editorial environment of quality news content. We put buyer eyes on your advertisement. And at a justifiable cost. Let my 40 plus years of produce industry publishing experience go to work for you. For a complimentary, no obligation evaluation of your marketing and promotion program, please contact me personally or a member of our sales staff. Jack Bricker, President 201-986-7990 Send Mail

For detailed information on advertising with The Produce News
download our 2014 MEDIA KIT or our 2015 MEDIA KIT which contains information about our circulation, advertising rates and ad specifications.

You can also see a digital FLIP BOOK version of our 2014 MEDIA KIT HERE or our 2015 MEDIA KIT HERE

The Produce News is a BPA audited publication. For a complete copy of our BPA International Circulation Statement, click HERE

BPA logo


ADVERTISING SALES

President
Jack Bricker
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
bricker@theproducenews.com

 

 Editor & Publisher
John Groh
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
groh@theproducenews.com

Biography


Western Sales Manager
Coastal and Southern California
Brian Woods
Tel: (816) 214-7037
woods@theproducenews.com
 

Advertising Manager
Debbie Negron
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996

negron@theproducenews.com
Biography

 

Central Sales Manager
Great Lakes and Midwest
PO Box 1547
Edgartown, MA 02539

Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadwriter@gmail.com

 

Eastern Sales Manager
Marilena Osso
Tel: (561) 483-9224
Fax: (561) 483-9963
osso@theproducenews.com

 

Colorado Sales Manager
Washington, Oregon, Idaho and Colorado
Kathleen Thomas Gaspar
888 N. Orchard Ave., #27
Canon City, CO 81212
Tel: (719)275-5857
kathleenthomasgaspar@reagan.com
Biography

 

Canadian Sales Manager
Melanie Richer
455 Hazeldean Rd.
Second Floor
Ottawa ON K2L 1V1
Tel: 613/836-1100
Cell: 613/720-7731
richer@theproducenews.com

 

Western Sales Manager
San Joaquin Valley and Pacific Northwest
Ed Boling
2128 Navelencia Avenue
Reedley, CA 93654
Tel: (559) 317-7985
Fax: (559) 637-4219
boling@theproducenews.com

Director of Floral Marketing
Richard Lutes
2220 Cavell Ave. N.,
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Tel (763) 595-9559
Cell (763) 227-9928
lutes@theproducenews.com
 

ART/PRODUCTION         
ACCOUNTING                

Creative & Production Director
Anthony Addamo
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
addamo@theproducenews.com
Biography

 

Senior Designer
Rania Cisternas
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
cisternas@theproducenews.com
Biography

Designer
Colleen Brozyniak
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
brozyniak@theproducenews.com

Accounting Manager
Susan Marcus
Tel: (800) 753-9110
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
marcus@theproducenews.com

Accounting Assistant
Cynthia Freeman
Tel: (212) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
freeman@theproducenews.com


Circulation Audited By
BPA
The Business Publishers
Audit, International 

New York, NY