Advertise

Print or digital, the news is our business.
When it comes to attracting buyers to your marketing message, nothing surpasses an editorial environment of quality news content. We put buyer eyes on your advertisement. And at a justifiable cost. Let my 40 plus years of produce industry publishing experience go to work for you. For a complimentary, no obligation evaluation of your marketing and promotion program, please contact me personally or a member of our sales staff. Jack Bricker, President 201-986-7990 Send Mail

For detailed information on advertising with The Produce News
download our 2015 MEDIA KIT or our 2016 MEDIA KIT which contains information about our circulation, advertising rates and ad specifications.

You can also see a digital FLIP BOOK version of our 2015 MEDIA KIT HERE or our 2016 MEDIA KIT HERE

The Produce News is a BPA audited publication. For a complete copy of our BPA International Circulation Statement, click HERE

BPA logo



ADVERTISING SALES

President
Jack Bricker
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
bricker@theproducenews.com

 

Western Sales Manager
(San Joaquin Valley and Pacific Northwest)
Ed Boling
468 N. San Pablo Ave.
Fresno, CA 93701
Tel: (559) 317-7985
boling@theproducenews.com

 

Western  & Texas Sales Manager
(Southern California and Texas)
Brian Woods
Tel: (816) 214-7037
woods@theproducenews.com

 

Arizona & Midwest Sales Manager
Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadwriter@gmail.com

 

Advertising Manager
Debbie Negron
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996

negron@theproducenews.com
Biography

 

 

 

Eastern Sales Manager
Eastern U.S. and Florida
Marilena Osso
21075 Bella Vista Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33428
Tel: (561) 483-9224
Fax: (561) 483-9963
osso@theproducenews.com

 

Colorado Sales Manager
Washington, Oregon, Idaho and Colorado
Kathleen Thomas Gaspar
888 N. Orchard Ave., #27
Canon City, CO 81212
Tel: (719)275-5857
kathleenthomasgaspar@reagan.com
Biography

 

Floral Marketing Sales Manager
Richard Lutes
2220 Cavell Ave. N.,
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Tel (763) 595-9559
Cell (763) 227-9928
lutes@theproducenews.com
 

 

Carolinas Sales Manager
John Niblock
215 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel: (843)724-9888
jniblock@earthlink.net

 

Director of Video Production and
Southern Sales Manager

Chip Carter
18008 Arbor Crest Dr.
Tampa, FL 33647
Tel: (813)838-1577
carter@theproducenews.com