CURRENT ISSUE

view current print edition

 

 

Staff



EDITORIAL

Editor & Publisher
John Groh
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
groh@theproducenews.com
Biography

Associate Editor
Terry Sokol
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
sokol@theproducenews.com
Biography

Online Editor &
Digital Sales Manager

Ryan Beckman
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
beckman@theproducenews.com
Biography

Social Media Editor
Maggie Giuffrida
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (520) 227-5909
giuffrida@theproducenews.com
Biography

Editor-At-Large & Texas Editor
Tim Linden
17 Loma Linda Court
Orinda, CA 94563
Tel: (925) 258-0892
Fax: (925) 258-0893
tim.linden@ymail.com
Biography

 

Eastern Editor
Christina DiMartino
Tel: (561) 283-1549
writealotmail@gmail.com
Biography

Arizona, Texas & Mexico Editor
Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291

Northwest & Colorado Editor
Kathleen Thomas Gaspar
888 N. Orchard Ave., #27
Canon City, CO 81212
Tel: (719) 275-5857
kathleenthomasg@gmail.com
Biography
 

Central Editor
Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadwriter@gmail.com

Floral Marketing Editor
Richard Lutes
2220 Cavell Ave. N.,
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Tel (763) 595-9559
Cell (763) 227-9928
lutes@theproducenews.com
Biography 

South Carolina Editor
John Niblock
215 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel: (843) 724-9888


ADVERTISING SALES

President
Jack Bricker
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
bricker@theproducenews.com

 

California Sales Manager
Brian Woods
Tel: (816) 214-7037
woods@theproducenews.com

California Sales Associate
Jackie Woods
Tel: (816) 985-3785
jwoods@theproducenews.com

 

Arizona, Texas & Mexico Sales Manager
Tad Thompson
Tel: (215) 431-5291
tadwriter@gmail.com

Arizona, Mexico & Midwest Sales Manager
Debbi Thompson
Tel: (623) 910-6297
dthompsonpn13@gmail.com

 

Advertising Manager
Debbie Negron
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996

negron@theproducenews.com
Biography

 

Digital Sales Manager
Ryan Beckman
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
beckman@theproducenews.com
Biography

 

 

 

Eastern Sales Manager
Eastern U.S. and Florida
Marilena Osso
21075 Bella Vista Circle
Boca Raton, FL 33428
Tel: (561) 483-9224
Fax: (561) 483-9963
osso@theproducenews.com

 

Northwest & Colorado Sales Manager
Kathleen Thomas Gaspar
888 N. Orchard Ave., #27
Canon City, CO 81212
Tel: (719)275-5857
kathleenthomasg@gmail.com
Biography

 

Floral Marketing Sales Manager
Richard Lutes
2220 Cavell Ave. N.,
Golden Valley, MN 55427
Tel (763) 595-9559
Cell (763) 227-9928
lutes@theproducenews.com

South Carolina Sales Manager
John Niblock
215 Wentworth Street
Charleston, SC 29401
Tel: (843) 724-9888
jniblock@earthlink.net

Account Executive
Nancy Campoli
800 Kinderkamack Road, Suite 100
Oradell, NJ 07649
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996

campoli@theproducenews.com

 

ART/PRODUCTION 

Creative & Production Director
Anthony Addamo
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
addamo@theproducenews.com
Biography

Senior Designer
Rania Cisternas
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
cisternas@theproducenews.com
Biography

Designer
Colleen Brozyniak
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
brozyniak@theproducenews.com

 

ACCOUNTING

Accounting Manager
Susan Marcus
Tel: (800) 753-9110
Tel: (201) 986-7990
Fax: (201) 986-7996
marcus@theproducenews.com

 


Circulation Audited By
BPA
The Business Publishers
Audit, International 

New York, NY